Committee Member

Executive Committee  2019 – 2021

Chairman Mrs Betty Choi
Vice Chairman

Mrs Vitti Kan

Secretary Mrs Shirley Lau
Treasurer Ms Agnes Tang
Committee Members

Ms Jessie Cheung

Ms Kitty Sung


“The Trefoil Guild has its own Constitution and is independently adminstered by its committee, while remaining an integral part of the Association. The Patron of the Trefoil Guild is invited to hold office by the committee and other honorary appointments may be made at its discretion. The President is nominated by the Executive Committee on the recommendation of the Chief Commissioner. The Chairman is elected by the members of the Guild at its Annual General Meeting and this position will be evidenced by an Appointment Card, which shall be signed by the President. The Office Bearers are elected at the Annual General Meeting for a two year term of office.”


《Extracted from Clause 34 of HKGGA "Policy, Organization and Rules"》

Last Update Date: 2020-06-01